Naples All Hands

click to see other pictures
Piano Lessons
Now registering students ages 5 through adult
Price: $25
Services & Business
Ciao!
I am a music teacher living on Support Site in Naples, Italy. My bachelors degree is in Music with a minor in Music Education. Piano is my primary instrument; I've snagged over 25 years playing and performing on piano. I also have teaching certification in grades PK - 12. I have 10+ years of giving private piano instruction in my home. In addition, I have 5+ years of elementary music education experience in various school systems. I have taught music in Virginia, Washington, and Hawaii.

I absolutely adore teaching music. Our 30 minute lessons are divided into many parts - we review, we play, we learn, and we listen. Music is a language; we approach it slowly and with oodles of fun - we play lots of games to review and reinforce. At the end of our semesters, there is often an opportunity for a recital performance. Last summer, I implemented a "piano camp" during our summer breaks for families interested in continuing their music study through the summer. It was so fun!

Please PM with any questions or concerns.

Come join me in learning piano - it is truly a gift you will cherish for many years to come!
Posted by Kathryn
on Jun, 06 @ 10:20
Phone: 349 - 459 - 2535
Kathryn's item(s) sold: 0
Location: Support Site Housing
Views: 248
Report Abuse
Messages
-
To read/write the messages you must login first.



Did you forget your password? Click here
Don't have an account yet?
Click here to get one! (it's free)
© Copyright 2009 - 2017 Naples All Hands * All Rights reserved *